Rete vendita

LOMBARDIA

Pier Angelo Rubbi
335 261422rubbi.pierangelo@ido.it

PIEMONTE – VALLE D’AOSTA

Andrea Morelli
393 9926696

TRIVENETO

Studio Tonetto
335 5714883studiotonetto@ido.it

LIGURIA

Emmedia – Daniele Cavalagli
335 6530076

Emmedia - Umberto Scarantino
346 5142843emmedia@ido.it

TOSCANA

EMILIA ROMAGNA

Stefano Baruffa
340 8096117baruffa.stefano@ido.it

MARCHE – UMBRIA – ABRUZZO – MOLISE

Mario Borgognoni
335 7014604borgognoni.mario@ido.it

LAZIO

Eugenio Sermoneta
335 6296632sermoneta.eugenio@ido.it

Massimo Guiducci
339 6178035guiducci.massimo@ido.it

CAMPANIA

SICILIA

Giancarlo Ribera
335 5754183ribera.giancarlo@ido.it

PUGLIA – BASILICATA

CALABRIA

SARDEGNA

Roberto Chiminelli
348 3416280cidue@ido.it


Per maggiori informazioni

Italian dept.:
info@ido.it - Tel 0575 533 230 - Fax 0575 533 306

Franchising:
franchising@ido.it - Tel 0575 533 554 - Fax 0575 533 300